LOVIN OMBRÈ HAIR

Okay! I have been totally loving the super duper cute OMBRÈ / BALAYAGE hair style! I first saw this look on celebrity Khloe Kardashian, when she came down under for a visit. Image

I decided to do some research and found out it definitely was not cheap, so I decided to do it myself!! I set myself a budget of around $30 but GUESS WHAT………it ended up only costing $10! The only thing you have to buy is the permanent hair dye, I bought mine from my local supermarket.

The whole thing worked out fab, and everyone thought it was professionally done! I will upload a pic when I get a chance so you can have a look:) 

In the meantime, y’all should all check out this cute video on You Tube!

Lots of Love – Justice xx

DIY OMBRÈ HAIR – YAY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isBzpaAYff0


